Categories
LIFE Random TREASURES

HOW I GOT MY FIRST BORN.

Letter to my old friends.

I was coming from town, Jinja to home, Nakibizi. I found our maid comfortably sitted on the sofas, grued to television. Everytime she finished her work, she watched television. It was her hobby probably! I think her happiness came out of that luxury. In town, i had eaten Kikomando. But generally speaking, i wasn’t that satisfied. I wanted something better, something to quench the emptiness i felt. I wanted just anything. Once more; i was hungry.

I was also exhausted. I wanted to sleep right away. But this would wake me up. Knowing i had not eaten; and probably my food was wasting away in the kitchen–would give me bad sleep. So i dashed to the Kitchen with a tortoise gait slowly and slowly step by step. I didn’t disturb the maid. She was busy watching Second chance on Nation television. I reached out for my food right away; tasting a few spoonfuls and then proceeded back to the sitting room.

Serenity was preserved still. I didn’t disturb; though the temptation was all i could see. In my own ingenious reasoning, i decided to eat my food, which was mine alone, slowly then in turns watch the very soap Ruth watched. Once more promising not to interrupt. Ruth wasn’t the usual stereotypes, she was a beautiful girl. She was beauty to reckon with. Every man who looked at her, had second thoughts. Her curvaceous body was another distraction. Sometime back, i had debated on wether to vibe her. Honestly, i lacked the guts. I lacked the right words to use. You know she was kind of principled. Her attitude always scared me. I played the gentleman and let things roll.

While i ate the food, Ruth screamed. Wait for it? I had promised not to interrupt remember, that was before she screamed. Little did i know. Satan was lingering through the open widows. It dawned on me at this moment, we were just two in this big house. When her bosses are present, she acts not like this. I was here figuring out what to begin with. But of course curiosity! I wanted to know why she screamed. And if either other people existed in the house. All this was the working of lucifer. I wanted to know more still. Why did she scream in the first place? I was beginning to think silly. She screamed again. What? This time a little startling. Her voice was a pitch in the ears. Slowly it simmered to something i had heard sometime back tickling my ears. This was Ruth. Her voice magical if you heard it.

“Why are you screaming?” I asked. “Didn’t you see?” She said. “I mean what is this fuss about?” I said lastly, a bit hoarse in tone; and trying to exhibit some authority. “Didnt you see them kissing. And behold, its gone. Its over.” She continued to say tersely while she folded her fingers and gazing at me scornfully.

It came again in my thoughts. I was starting to think stupidly. I was beginning to think silly! We were only two. The fire and the fat! What was i thinking? Aaaash!! “Now look at that,” she said, “unfolding her fingers. The guy is cheating on his girlfriend.” She tried to explain. But guess what? I wasnt listening at all. I was gazing straight in her eyes; thinking of something silly. Satan is no good friend. What I was thinking of, I wanted it to happen there and then. I was there and Ruth just right there. It was only one step. I needed just one step out of my fantasy world to the reality. But how? Ruth wasn’t easy as she seemed. Her countenance was a bit scary. Her facial expression signalled an easy going person. A woman like no other. When she opened her mouth to speak, it was the opposite. I was in dire straits now. I was figuring out my next move. My first attempts by word of mouth were hitting the rock. Chances were, I wasn’t going to make it; even though I cried a river pleading.

Alot of unending questions were crossing my mind. Alot of questions but no answers. This was Satan at work. I could not come up with something like this. This was really silly for a gentleman!! But curiosity? My mind was warped by the unending questions. How from hell? I was thinking normally just seconds before. I was sure of my ticket to heaven yes. But now…Oops! My thoughts were supervened. I started to think silly. Why? There was the fat and the fire.

I was about to commit a blunder of a lifetime. Okay, not to tell a lie, must I say! Things became sweet after she gave in to my advances; and after a long wait. The fat was beginning to melt. This is when she became slippery. The words were not coming out, only hisses. The silence was enormous, but the actions…wow! She began to slide in my hands. She was dancing already as I held her firm like a magnet. I could not lose this golden opportunity. I wanted to finish what I had started. And i was beginning to see fruits. There was nobody in the house, this encouraged the devil. Ruth was now hissing like a serpent. She was only slithering out the words, “…come into me,” with a throaty voice.

This was intesfied when I touched her gold mines. The springs were beginning to gush out water like a river. These were the pineapples, the passion fruits, the water melons she was eating. Her whole body began to shiver. I was scared, as i licked the juices out of her. Neither was I stable. She started to canvass my whole body with her hands. Her lips were licking sweat out of me. Ooh!! I got kisses like a thousand times. This was the other side of Ruth. Hot!!

“Come into me,” she wispered in my ears. Telling an hungry man to eat is no task. And the first plate coined the saying, “Bread eaten in secret is sweet.” I did this counting no minute. Every second came with ecstasy. I drilled the mines for the tenth time; pounding…4..5…4..5. She screamed out of ecstasy. She murmured, and not letting go; only pulling me to her– in a bid to fill the emptiness she felt. She had lost control. When the springs unleashed the last drops of the honey, it was time to let go. This was met by heavy breathing. “Relax.” I said, holding her breasts in my two hands. The shivering began to simmer. She had returned to earth from Paradise. She sighed lastly. She could not believe the one man’s army. I took her to paradise and back. Aaaah! Her womanhood was now filled with happiness. She could not believe!

I was empty now. I needed time to refill. And I was throbbing no more.

But i was looking at her in exasperation. As it is said, “victory is not to the swift,” I was looking beyond believe. The one who had received more blows and crying, begging for mercy was now singing hymns, as if to mock me. I had used alot of calories. I was wasted certainly. I was panting literally. This was in order to compensate for lost calories. I was and rightly into the enemy’s territory. She could do anything if she willed. I was at her mercy. So it happened, she started to pace for water; as I emptied the cups. At what speed? Huh! The enemy was in camps jubilating of another victory. As I was itching, throbbing a little for a come back, to the ring. But I was so tired to sleep.

The loser outright, needed time to refill their energy stores before round two. And in anticipation of a win, sure win that is; I needed dextrose. I needed cold water (again.) I needed Rock boom. Ooh! My friend in crime was on cloud nine already waiting for my return from the blue corner. Haha!

What had started out as a simple flirting, became enormous to a point of no return. It became irresistible. Ruth being innocent as I thought so many years, wasn’t! I was innocent instead. To some extent, I was lured by her. She was glaringly dressed. The top though purple, was transparent, revealing her curvaceous body. My eyes feasted insatiably. And men can attest to this. I was in for it come what may? Her skirt was skimpy revealing a little of her white pant. This was fuctioning promptly to bring out her natural allurements. And as it’s with other girls, their animal magnetism never ceases to amaze; especially when they do it on purpose. I have said i was innocent and seemingly it was my first encounter. My story like any other is no different. Things happen and that’s life.

I had forgotten to tell you about something. When the banging started suddenly, and in a rush, we forgot to use a condom. We just forgot about it. That’s how the devil works. The ride was Kawa though! It was sensational. It was memory to remember never forgotten. It was so sweet. It’s when I licked (which is the right word to use here) sweetness only for a few minutes. I remember the noises like it’s just happening. I remember the whispers; tickling my ears, was a bolt from the blue. The screams. Wow! And the wind which blue nailed the saying, “Stolen water is sweet.” I remember the way she said NO as if she meant it. Her facial expression signalled something else. This would not stop me. I knew about it from tales. A Woman’s NO can sometimes mean a yes. They are undecided these girls of ours. No no… don’t crucify me ladies! Those are tales of men talking about girls, not girls talking about girls. Blame me not.

This moment though in my whole life is exceptional, caused trouble for Ruth.

It is memorable. It’s when I felt like sweetness for the first time. It felt like honey. It felt like floating on Nimbus. It was happiness outright. I think this is why people call themselves sweetie, honey et. al? There must be reason for this. Someone tell me? I need to know!

From that day and now, Ruth is special though not my wife. There’s something I find special about her. She’s no other Women.

This is what we share in common. The few hours we shared ( our secret) and the baby. We got a baby? That encounter could not miss a thing I tell you true. The other conquences are obnoxious though.

The love that Ruth received from me happened for a few seconds. I regret it. I think she regrets it too. As for me, I got a baby, my first born. She’s my diamonds. If you think you have got treasures, mine is a baby. She came in the most abhorrent of ways. I treasure her still. And yes, what happened wasn’t planned. No one thought of it hours before. It was purely ignited by the devil. Silly thoughts! Not me of course? But I know you’re blaming me for it. Kale…!

If I have the powers to return back the time. I would begin to love Ruth. I would begin to be by her side. I would begin to treasure her. She deserves everything. She needed me most the time I wasn’t there for her. So painful!! She suffered. She grieved; It was hell. She was crucified. She was called names: whore, silly girl, prostitute, bitch et. al. She was rejected, trampled upon; protecting our little secret. In all this, she never aborted. She will always remain, the Woman of steel. The Woman like no other in my life.

I am now the proud father of Jaime. She’s my diamonds. My pearls. She’s everything. Something bonding left a parmanent mark between us. It will never change. And yes, people come into our life’s for seasons, others forever.

“The stone which the builder’s rejected has finally become the chief corner Stone.”

By kpatrickon

Kpatrickon is an intimate look into life. These escapedes are true events in my life. I come here to express my opinion freely, to rant about life....its a real life stories blog. It's a pick in my brains. Well come on board.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.